Innovative
Energy Savings
Strategies

We Are Your Energy Back Office

 
 
 
 

Contact Us

HQ Office

Phone  1.914.381.6300

Fax: 1.914.381.6303

EPA / MEMO
417 Center Ave, 2nd Floor
Mamaroneck, NY 10543

NJ Office

Phone  1.973.285.3352

Fax: 1.914.381.6303

EPA / MEMO
55 Madison Ave, Suite 400
Morristown, NJ 07690

Energy - Electric & Natural Gas
  Jim Nadel: jnadel@epa-mc.com
  Nathan Katzenstein: nathank@epa-mc.com
  Roger Nadel: rnadel@epa-mc.com

Solar PV System Intergration & Questions
  Brian Moen: bmoen@epa-mc.com
  Mitchell Nadel: mnadel@epa-mc.com

Lighting Design & Fixtures
  Mitchell Nadel: mnadel@epa-mc.com
  Roger Nadel: rnadel@epa-mc.com

Energy Surveys & Audits
  Nathan Katzenstein: nathank@epa-mc.com
  Mitchell Nadel: mnadel@epa-mc.com
  Roger Nadel: rnadel@epa-mc.com

Submetering Opportunities
  Jim Nadel: jnadel@epa-mc.com
  Nathan Katzenstein: nathank@epa-mc.com
  Mitchell Nadel: mnadel@epa-mc.com

Oil-To-Gas Conversions
  Mitchell Nadel: mnadel@epa-mc.com
  Jim Nadel: jnadel@epa-mc.com

SREC Trading & Brokerage
  Andrew Herschfeld: aherschfeld@epa-mc.com
  Mitchell Nadel: mnadel@epa-mc.com

Office Management & Customer Service
  Theresa Smiley-Martin: tmartin@epa-mc.com

Operations
  Mitchell Nadel: mnadel@epa-mc.com